CountryShort CodeName of the Institute
ArgentinaCNVThe Stock Market National Committee
AustraliaASICAustralian Securities and Investments Commission
AustraliaAPRAAPRA - Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
AustraliaAUSTRACAUSTRAC - Australian Transaction Report and Analysis Centre
AustriaFMAFinancial Market Authority
BahamasSCBSCB - securities Commission of The Bahamas
BahrainCBBCentral Bank of Bahrain
BelgiumFSMAFinancial Services and Markets Authority
BelizeIFSCInternational Financial Services Commission
BotswanaNBFIRA(NBFIRA) Non-Bank Financial Institutions Regulatory Authority
BrazilCVMSecurities and Exchange Commission of Brazil
British Virgin IslandsFSCFinancial Services Commission
BulgariaBNBBulgarian National Bank
CanadaIIROCInvestment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada
CanadaCIPFCIPF (Canadian Investor Protection Fund)
ChinaCSRCChina Securities Regulatory Commission
ChinaFSCEYFinancial Supervisory Commission
CroatiaHANFACroatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency
CyprusCySECCyprus Securities and Exchange Commission
Czech RepublicCNBCzech National Bank
DenmarkDFSAFinancial Supervision Authority
EgyptEFSAEgyptian Financial Supervisory Authority
EstoniaFSAEEFinancial Supervision Authority
EstoniaMKMMinistry of Economic Affairs and Communications
FinlandFINFSAFinancial Supervision Authority
FranceAMFFinancial Markets Authority
FranceCECEICredit Institutions and Investment Firms Committee
FranceREGAFIThe Financial Firms Register
FranceACPRThe Prudential Control and Resolution Authority
GermanyBaFinFederal Financial Supervisory Authority
GibraltarFSCFinancial Services Commission
GreeceCMCCapital Markets Commission
Hong KongSFCThe Securities and Futures Commission
Hong KongFinComThe Financial Commission
HungaryHFSAHungarian Financial Supervisory Authority
HungaryCBHCentral Bank of Hungary
IndiaSEBISecurities and Exchange Board of India
IndiaCDSLCentral Depository Services Limited
IndiaNSDLNational Securities Depository
IndonesiaCoFTRACommodity Futures Trading Regulatory Agency
IrelandCBICentral Bank of Ireland
IsraelISAIsrael Securities Authority
ItalyCONSOBNational Commission for Companies and the Stock Exchange
JamaicaFSCFinancial Services Commission
JapanJSDAJapan Securities Dealers Association
JapanFSAFinancial Services Agency
JordanJSCJordan Securities Commission
KenyaCMAKenya Capital Markets Authority
KuwaitKCCIKuwait Chamber of Commerce & Industry
LatviaFCMCFinancial and Capital Market Commission
LebanonBDLCentral bank of Lebanon
LebanonAFEThe Arab Federation of Exchanges
LithuaniaLSCLithuanian Securities Commission
LuxembourgCSSFCommission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier
MaltaMFSAMalta Financial Services Authority
MauritiusFSCFinancial Services Commission
MexicoCNBVComision Nacional Bancaria y de Valores
MoroccoCDVMMoroccan Financial markets Authority
NetherlandsAFMFinancial Markets Authority
New ZealandFSPRFinancial Service Providers Register
New ZealandNZXNZX
New ZealandFDRSFinancial Dispute Resolution Service
NicaraguaCIMACayman Islands Monetary Authority
NorwayNFSAThe Financial Supervisory Authority Of Norway
PakistanSECPakistan Securities and Exchange Commission
PanamaSMVSuperintendence of Securities
PhilippinesSECPhilippines Securities and Exchange Commission
PolandPFSAPolish Financial Supervision Authority
PortugalCMVMPortuguese Securities Market Commission
QatarQCBQatar Central Bank
RomaniaCNVMRRomanian National Securities Commission
RussiaFCSMFederal Commission of Securities Market
RussiaCRFINCentre for Regulation in OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies
RussiaNauforNaufor - Russian national Association Of Securities Market Participants
RussiaCROFRFinancial Market Relations Regulation Center
RussiaCBRCentral Bank of the Russian Federation
RussiaARBAssociation of Russian Banks
RussiaASROSAssociation of Regional Banks of Russia
RussiaCROFR (?????)Center for Regulatory Relations in The Financial Markets
Saint Vincent and the GrenadinesFSAFinancial Services Authority
Saudi ArabiaCMACapital Market Authority
SingaporeMASMonetary Authority of Singapore
South AfricaFSBFinancial Services Board
SpainCNMVSpanish Securities Market Commission
Sri LankaCBSLCentral Bank of Sri Lanka
Sri LankaSECSecurities And Exchange commission of Sri Lanka
SwedenFSAFinancial Supervisory Authority
SwitzerlandFINMAFinancial Market Supervisory Authority
ThailandSCBThe Siam Commercial Bank Public Company
ThailandBOTBank Of Thailand
TurkeyCMB [SPK]Capital Markets Board of Turkey
UkraineNSSMCNational Securities and Stock Market Commission
UkraineUCRFINUkrainian Centre for OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies Development
United Arab EmiratesDFSADubai Financial Services Authority
United Arab EmiratesU.A.ECentral Bank of the U.A.E
United Arab EmiratesSCAEmirates Securities and Commodities Authority
United KingdomFCAThe Financial Conduct Authority
United StatesCFTCU.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
United StatesFINRAFinancial Industry Regulatory Authority
United StatesNFANational Futures Association
United StatesSECSecurities and Exchange Commission
United StatesSIPCSecurities Investor Protection Corporation
United StatesFDICFederal Deposit Insurance Corporation
United StatesFATCAForeign Account Tax Compliance Act
VanuatuVFSCVanuatu Financial Services Commission





List of Forex Broker Regulation Institutes in the world
was the article useful?

2 Thoughts on “List of Forex Broker Regulation Institutes in the world”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *